Board of Supervisors COUNTY OF TEHAMA

District 1 – Bill Moule District 2 – Candy Carlson District 3 – Pati Nolen District 4 – Matt Hansen District 5 – John Leach



Gabriel Hydrick Chief Administrator

Tehama County Counthouse COUNTY OF TEHAMA LEGAL NOTICE ADVERTISEMENT FOR BID

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that bids shall be received until 3:00 p.m., June 14, 2024, in the Administration Office, 727 Oak Street, Red Bluff, CA 96080 for the purchase of one (1) new Mobile Shower Trailer for the Tehama County Sheriff's Department.

All bids must be in the custody of the Purchasing Department at the designated time. In addition to mailed bid submittals, fax submittals will be accepted at (530) 527-3764 and emails at dschmidt@co.tehama.ca.us. Bids shall be submitted on the form provided ONLY.

Bid specifications are available by contacting the Purchasing Department at the above address, or by calling (530) 527-3365

The Board of Supervisors reserves the right to waive informalities and irregularities in any bids received.

Debbie Schmidt

Debbie Schmidt – Deputy Purchasing Agent

Publish in the Daily News on June 5, 2024. Send proof of publication and statement to Tehama County Purchasing Dept., 727 Oak Street, Red Bluff, CA 96080