## MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE TEHAMA COUNTY AIR POLLUTION CONTROL DISTRICT TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 6, 2024

The Tehama County Air Pollution Control District met in regular session at 9:42 A.M. on Tuesday, February 6, 2024 with the following Board members present: Directors John Leach, Candy Carlson, Matt Hansen, Bill Moule and Pati Nolen.

Chairman John Leach presided. Present were Clerk of the Board Jennifer Vise, County Counsel Margaret Long and Chief Administrator Gabriel Hydrick.

## 3. AIR POLLUTION CONTROL DISTRICT

24-141

- a) Waive the reading and approve the minutes of the following meetings:
  - 1) Regular meeting held 1/9/24
  - 2) Regular meeting held 1/23/24

RESULT: APPROVE
MOVER: William Moule
SECONDER: Matt Hansen

**AYES:** Supervisor Carlson, Chairperson Leach, Vice Chair Hansen,

Supervisor Nolen, and Supervisor Moule

## 4. AIR POLLUTION CONTROL DISTRICT

24-072

a) AGREEMENT - Approval and authorization for the Air Pollution Control Officer to sign the Carl Moyer Off Road Equipment Replacement Program Agreement with Bobcat of Chico, effective upon execution by both parties and terminate on 12/31/27

RESULT: APPROVE
MOVER: William Moule
SECONDER: Candy Carlson

**AYES:** Supervisor Carlson, Chairperson Leach, Vice Chair Hansen,

Supervisor Nolen, and Supervisor Moule Enactment No: MISC. AGR 2024-035

9:43 A.M. There being no further business before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

ATTEST: February 20, 2024	
	APPROVED Chairman of the Air Pollution Control District
JENNIFER VISE, Clerk of the Board of the Air Pollu	ution Control District