## **Current Behavioral Health Advisory Board Appointments for Approval**

Jean Shackleford – Chairperson / Patient Care Services Charla Sojka – Vice Chairman / Consumer Wendy Lathum - Consumer Cheryl Boughton – Family Member Representative Nisha Gall – Family Member Representative Darbie Andrews – Children's Advocate Steven Becker – Law Enforcement Avery Vilche – Family Member Representative Michael Logan – Family Member Representative Maria Ramirez – - Family Member Representative Daniel Buchanan – Family Member Representative